Skip links

WEST-VLAANDEREN

LECOT BRUGGE
Pathoekweg 156
8000 Brugge
+32 50 31 23 95
brugge@lecot.be

 

LEROU IJZERWAREN NV
Monnikenwerve 131
8000 Brugge
+32 50 31 74 42
info@lerou.com

 

TRAEN-VAN PARYS BV
Oostendse Steenweg 52
8000 Brugge
+32 50 31 71 71
info@traenvanparys.be

 

SANTENS GROEP NV AF. SANTENS-DHONDT
Dirk Martenstraat 18
8200 Brugge
+32 50 38 66 52
orderbevestiging@santens.be

 

ABS MARC FOUACHE SLOTENMAKER
de Smet de Naeyerlaan 70
8370 Blankenberge
+32 50 41 56 88
absmarcfouache@hotmail.com

 

LECOT OOSTENDE
Plantijnstraat 10
8400 Oostende
+32 59 80 33 38
oostende@lecot.be

 

BERVAN BV
Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 93
8400 Oostende
+32 59 70 08 23
info@bervan.be

 

DECABOOTER SLEUTELS BV
Loodwitstraat 14 – 16
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 21 97 52
info@slotenmaker.com

 

LECOT NV
Vierlinden 7
8501 Heule
+32 56 36 45 11
heule@lecot.be

THERY BV
Guido Gezellelaan 126
8501 Heule
+32 56 35 64 59
info@thery.be

 

LECOT WAREGEM
Grote Leiestraat 207
8570 Waregem
+32 56 60 91 94
waregem@lecot.be

 

LECOT VEURNE
Koksijdestraat 7
8630 Veurne
+32 58 29 88 63
veurne@lecot.be

 

BG SLEUTEL NV
Strandlaan 277
8670 Sint-Idesbald
+32 58 51 23 36
info@bg.be

 

DE STALEN GREEP NV
Dertig Zilverlingenstraat 6
8700 Tielt
+32 51 42 69 61
orderbevestiging@destalengreep.be

 

LECOT TIELT
Bevrijdingslaan 2A
8700 Tielt
+32 51 50 48 01
tielt@lecot.be

 

INTER TECHNIC SERVICE BV
Bosakkerstraat 27
8700 Tielt
+32 51 40 55 96
its.security@skynet.be

 

RIGOLLE GERARD BV
Anzegemseweg 22
8790 Waregem
+32 56 60 12 57
info@rigolle.be

LECOT ROESELARE
Brugsesteenweg 378 Bus 2
8800 Roeselare
+32 51 22 94 41
roeselare@lecot.be

 

ERIDEC BV
Jules Lagaelaan 8 bus 3.2
8800 Roeselare
+32 495 21 18 13
ernick.deceuninck@telenet.be

 

CLAERBOUT METAALWAREN BV
Bruggestraat 156
8830 Hooglede
+32 51 72 57 26
beslag@claerbout.be

 

VANCANNEYT METAALWAREN NV
Spoelewielenlaan 8
8860 Lendelede
+32 51 31 13 96
info@vancanneyt.be

 

LECOT IZEGEM
Noordkaai 17
8870 Izegem
+32 51 65 59 19
izegem@lecot.be

 

DECEUNINCK-DEFORCE NV
Lodewijk De Raetlaan 28
8870 Kachtem
+32 51 22 41 11
info@dcdf.be

 

LECOT IEPER
Jaagpad 8
8900 Ieper
+32 57 21 42 09
ieper@lecot.be

 

LECOT MENEN
Wervikstraat 333A
8930 Menen
+32 56 45 68 60
menen@lecot.be