Skip links

WEST-VLAANDEREN

Traen-Van Parys bvba
Oostendse Steenweg 52
8000 Brugge
Tel. +32 5031 7171
info@traenvanparys.be

 

Lecot Brugge
Pathoekeweg 156
8000 Brugge
Tel. +32 5031 2395
brugge@lecot.be

 

Sanders Sloten Mahieu Mike
Lippenslaan 197
8300 Knokke-Heist
Tel. +32 5060 7801
slotenmakerijsanders@skynet.be

 

ABS Marc Fouache
de Smet de Naeyerlaan 70
8370 Blankenberge
Tel. +32 5041 5688
absmarcfouache@hotmail.com

 

Lecot Oostende
Plantijnstraat 10
8400 Oostende
Tel. +32 5980 3338
oostende@lecot.be

 

Coljon sarl
Rue de Hobscheid 69
8422 Steinfort
Tel. +352 395 280
P.Louis@coljon.com

 

Decabooter Sleutels bvba
Loodwitstraat 14 – 16
8500 Kortrijk
Tel. +32 5621 9752
info@slotenmaker.com

 

LECOT NV
Vierlinden 7
8501 Heule
Tel. +32 5636 4511
info@lecot.be

Lecot Waregem
Grote Leiestraat 205
8570 Anzegem
Tel. +32 5660 9194
waregem@lecot.be

 

Lecot Veurne
Koksijdestraat 7
8630 Veurne
Tel. +32 5829 8863
veurne@lecot.be

 

BG Sleutel nv
Strandlaan 277
8670 Sint-Idesbald
Tel. +32 5851 2336
info@bg.be

 

Inter Technic Service bvba
Bosakkerstraat 27
8700 Tielt
Tel. +32 5140 5596
its.security@skynet.be

 

De Stalen Greep nv
Dertig Zilverlingenstraat 6
8700 Tielt
Tel. +32 51426961
orderbevestiging@destalengreep.be

 

Lecot Tielt
Bevrijdingslaan 2
8700 Tielt
Tel. +32 51504801
tielt@lecot.be

 

Rigolle Gerard bvba
Anzegemseweg 22
8790 Waregem
Tel. +32 56601257
info@rigolle.be

Slotenmaker CC bvba
Kortrijkseweg 311
8791 Beveren (LEIE)
Tel. +323 256 290 237
info@slotenmakercc.be

 

Eridec bvba
Jules Lagaelaan 8 bus 3.2
8800 Roeselare
Tel. +32 495 211 813
Ernick.Deceuninck@telenet.be

 

Lecot Roeselare
Brugsesteenweg 378 bus 2
8800 Roeselare
Tel. +32 5122 9441
roeselare@lecot.be

 

Claerbout metaalwaren bvba
Bruggestraat 156
8830 Hooglede
Tel. +32 51725726
beslag@claerbout.be

 

Deceuninck-Deforce nv
Lodewijk De Raetlaan 28
8870 Kachtem
Tel. +32 5122 4111
patrick@dcdf.be

 

Lecot Ieper
Jaagpad 8
8900 Ieper
Tel. +32 5721 4209
ieper@lecot.be

 

Lecot Menen
Wervikstraat 333A
8930 Menen
Tel. +32 5645 6860
menen@lecot.be