Skip links

VLAAMS-BRABANT

LECOT SINT-PIETERS-LEEUW
Bergensesteenweg 454
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
+32 2 378 05 54
sint-pieters-leeuw@lecot.be

 

BE PRO TOOLS SA
Verlengde Stallestraat 219
1620 Drogenbos
+32 2 203 23 62
info@beprotools.be

 

AT PERFECT SERVICE BV
Brusselsesteenweg 466
1785 Merchtem
+32 2 460 40 02
info@atperfectservice.be

 

MAPECO VILVOORDE NV
Mechelsesteenweg 315
1800 Vilvoorde
+32 2 255 22 70
vilvoorde@mapeco.be

 

UBAS IVAN
Guldensporenstraat 8A bus 2.2
1800 Vilvoorde
+32 478 24 35 14
Ubas@skynet.be

 

GRIMBERGEN SECURITY NV
Koningslosesteenweg 7
1853 Strombeek-Bever
+32 2 267 14 04
Isabelle.Story@skynet.be

 

LECOT ZEMST
Hoge Buizen 29
1980 Zemst
+32 2 253 54 80
zemst@lecot.be

LECOT HEVERLEE
Ambachtenlaan 23A
3001 Heverlee
+32 16 40 41 82
heverlee@lecot.be

 

BRULLEMANS RAFAËL
Diestsesteenweg 772
3010 Kessel-Lo
+32 16 25 66 86
info@slotenmakerraf.be

 

METALEUVEN NV
Aarschotsesteenweg 22
3012 Wilsele
+32 16 28 01 11
support@metashop.be

 

LAMPROYE SLOTENMAKER
Aarschotsesteenweg 441
3012 Wilsele
+32 16 44 41 87
info@slotenmakerlamproye.be

 

DHONT SLOTENMAKERIJ BV
Brouwerijstraat 5
3070 Kortenberg
+32 2 757 65 29
info@sloten-dhont.be

 

VAN LANGENDONCK – VAN LEEMPUTTE
Grootlosestraat 59
3128 Tremelo
+32 16 60 20 61
sales@vanlangendonck.com

2B SAFER BVBA
Grote Baan 189
3150 Haacht
+32 16 60 32 61
info@2bsafer.be

 

LECOT AARSCHOT
Nijverheidslaan 20
3200 Aarschot
+32 16 73 36 08
aarschot@lecot.be

 

LECOT DIEST
Nieuwe Dijkstraat 105A
3290 Diest
+32 13 77 43 08
deinze@lecot.be

 

LECOT TIENEN
Getestraat 100
3300 Tienen
+32 16 53 79 73
tienen@lecot.be

 

PONSAERTS NV
Peperstraat 23
3300 Tienen
+32 16 81 11 57
info@ponsaerts.com

 

ARSENE & YVAN BOFFÉ BV
Vlietstraat 3
3350 Linter
+32 11 781 341
Yvan.Boffe@belgacom.net