Skip links

VLAAMS-BRABANT

De Smet nv
August Demaeghtlaan 78-80
1500 Halle
Tel. +32 23563847
info@desmetr.be

 

Lecot Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
Bergensesteenweg 454
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
Tel. +32 2378 0554
sint-pieters-leeuw@lecot.be

 

Ubas Ivan
Guldensporenstraat 8A bus 2.2
1800 Vilvoorde
Tel. +32 478 243 514
Ubas@skynet.be

 

Lecot Zemst
Hoge Buizen 29
1980 Zemst
Tel. +32 2253 5480
zemst@lecot.be

 

Atelier Van Eyck nv
Tiensestraat 15
3000 Leuven
Tel. +32 1622 2013
info@van-eyck.be

Sleutel-Dienst-Express bvba
Tiensesteenweg 46
3001 Leuven
Tel. +32 1623.8478
info@sde-keso.be

 

Lecot Heverlee
Ambachtenlaan 23A
3001 Heverlee
Tel. +32 1640 4182
heverlee@lecot.be

 

Brullemans Rafaël
Diestsesteenweg 772
3010 Kessel-Lo
Tel. +32 1625 6686
info@slotenmakerraf.be

 

Lamproye Slotenmaker
Aarschotsesteenweg 441
3012 Wilsele
Tel. +32 16 444 187
info@slotenmakerlamproye.be

 

Metaleuven nv
Aarschotsesteenweg 22
3012 Wilsele
Tel. +32 16280111
ChristelHendrickx@metaleuven.com

Dhont Slotenmakerij bvba
Brouwerijstraat 5
3070 Kortenberg
Tel. +32 2757 6529
info@sloten-dhont.be

 

Cleymans Marc
Erpsestraat 36
3070 Kortenberg
Tel. +32 475 694 740
mc007@telenet.be

 

Van Langendonck – Van Leemputte
Grootlosestraat 59
3128 Tremelo
Tel. +32 1660 2061
Sales@Vanlangendonck.com

 

2B Safer BVBA
Grote Baan 189
3150 Haacht
Tel. +32 16 60 32 61
info@2bsafer.be

 

Ponsaerts nv
Peperstraat 23
3300 Tienen
Tel. +32 1681 1157
info@ponsaerts.com

 

Arsene & Yvan Boffé bvba
Vlietstraat 3
3350 Linter
Tel. +32 1178 1341
Yvan.Boffe@belgacom.net