Skip links

LIMBURG

PRODEX North European Logistics & Services
Ekkelgaarden 26
3500 Hasselt
Tel. +32 1128 8222
info@prodex-northeurope.com

 

CABLE WYSE – Achten Yves NP
Guffenslaan 53 bus 5
3500 Hasselt
Tel. +32 1169 5819
sloten@cablewyse.be

 

Lecot Hasselt
Prins Bisschopssingel 64
3500 Hasselt
Tel. +32 1127 3808
hasselt@lecot.be

 

Schillebeeks IJzerwaren nv
Heuveneinde 2
3520 Zonhoven
Tel. +32 1181 3140
Schillebeeks_Jos@skynet.be

 

VBH Belgium NV.
Koolmijnlaan 99
3580 Beringen
Tel. +32 1145 8350
info@vbh.be

Mega Stores BVBA
Heerbaan 358
3580 Beringen
Tel. +32 1176 2211
info@mega-locks.be

 

Lecot Beringen
Lochtemanweg 10B
3580 Beringen
Tel. +32 1128 3576
beringen@lecot.be

 

Lecot Genk
Regenbooglaan 1
3600 Genk
Tel. +32 8977 1035
genk@lecot.be

 

Lecot Maasmechelen
Industrielaan 102
3630 Maasmechelen
Tel. +32 89363369
maasmechelen@lecot.be

Lecot Maaseik
Diestersesteenweg 467
3680 Maaseik
Tel. +32 89564921
maaseik@lecot.be

 

Lecot Sint-Truiden
Nijverheidslaan 5
3800 Sint-Truiden
Tel. +32 1159 2236
sint-truiden@lecot.be

 

Lecot Overpelt
Siberiëstraat 45
3900 Overpelt
Tel. +32 1134 9310
overpelt@lecot.be

 

FAL Achel NV
Oude Pastorijstraat 11
3930 Hamont-Achel
Tel. +32 1180 9809
hoofdmagazijnachel@profel.be