Skip links

LIÈGE

LEMARCHAND JP & CIE SPRL
Rue des Héros 42
4000 Liège
+32 4 239 00 67
jplemarchand1969@icloud.com

 

LECOT GRIVEGNÉE
Rue Henri Orban 25
4030 Grivegnée
+32 4 342 43 82
grivegnée@lecot.be

 

A.T.S. SERRURIER
Rue du Roi Pahaut 25
4140 Sprimont
+32 497 30 10 84
ats.serrurier@gmail.com

 

LECOT WAREMME
Rue Saint-Eloi 209
4300 Waremme
+32 19 63 55 37
waremme@lecot.be

LECOT ALLEUR
Rue des Technologies 9/1
4432 Alleur
+32 4 247 62 00
alleur@lecot.be

 

CONRARDY’S SPRL
Chaussée de Wavre 1
4520 Wanze
+32 85 21 13 99
info@conrardys.be

 

LECOT HUY
Rue de L’entreprise 2
4530 Huy
+32 4 388 23 30
huy@lecot.be

 

BIEMAR BOIS
Rue de la Clé 57
4633 Melen
+32 4 377 94 94
Renaud.Joris@biemar.be

LECOT EUPEN
Textilstrasse 6
4700 Eupen
+32 87 74 29 65
eupen@lecot.be

 

LECOT VERVIERS
Rue des Waides 14
4890 Verviers
+32 87 89 00 18
verviers@lecot.be

 

BIEMAR BOIS QUINCAILLERIE SA
Route de Waimes 90
4960 Baugnez
+32 80 79 97 97
Renaud.Joris@biemar.be