Skip links

ANTWERPEN

Sleutel Expres BV
Klapdorp 76
2000 Antwerpen
+32 3 232 12 99
info@sleutelexpres.be

 

Weber Beveiliging BV
Britselei 90-92
2000 Antwerpen
+32 3 227 10 22
info@weberbeveiliging.be

 

Antwerp-Security BV
Durletstraat 49
2018 Antwerpen
+32 3 216 16 40
sales@antwerp-security.be

 

Manufar NV
Quinten Matsijslei 14-15
2018 Antwerpen
+32 3 233 78 52
info@manufar.be

 

Sleutelcentrale BV
Mercatorstraat 10
2018 Antwerpen
+32 3 230 35 13
sleutelcentrale@skynet.be

 

Lecot Antwerpen
Slachthuislaan 68A
2060 Antwerpen
+32 3 324 75 75
antwerpen@lecot.be

 

De Oude Pik BV
Turnhoutsebaan 98
2140 Borgerhout
+32 3 270 35 59
bestellingen.dop@skynet.be

 

Mapeco-Crollet Wommelgem NV
Herentalsebaan 455
2160 Wommelgem
+32 3 321 06 06
wommelgem@mapeco.be

 

Lecot Herentals
Toekomstlaan 41E
2200 Herentals
+32 14 22 97 45
herentals@lecot.be

 

Santens Groep NV, Afdeling Herentals
Geelseweg 9A
2200 Herentals
+32 14 51 52 03
orderbevestiging@santens.be

 

Van Den Broeck – Prolians NV
Atealaan 35
2270 Herenthout
+32 14 259500
info@vdb-prolians.be

 

Lecot Heist Op Den Berg
Industriepark B17
2220 Heist Op Den Berg
+32 15 51 46 00
heistopdenberg@lecot.be

Lecot Turnhout
Steenweg op Gierle 322
2300 Turnhout
+32 14 43 74 11
turnhout@lecot.be

 

Mapeco NV
Steenweg op Gierle 258
2300 Turnhout
+32 3 670 04 44
turnhout@mapeco.be

 

Janssen & Zoon NV
Kastelein 73
2300 Turnhout
+32 14 41 69 26
info@janssenr.be

 

Lecot Mol
Ambachtstraat 19
2400 Mol
+32 14 31 96 66
mol@lecot.be

 

Lecot Geel
Janssen Pharmaceuticalaan 4 bus 2
2440 Geel
+32 14 23 29 00
geel@lecot.be

 

Geelse Slotencentrale BV
Stationsstraat 106
2440 Geel
+32 14 58 78 00
geelseslotencentrale@skynet.be

 

Lecot Lier
Plaslaar 36B
2500 Lier
+32 3 489 17 10
lier@lecot.be

 

Van Linden Luc
Sint Laureysplein 13
2540 Hove
+32 3 454 28 69
vanlindenluc1@outlook.be

 

De Draaiboom Gereedschappen NV
Terbekehofdreef 71
2610 Wilrijk
+32 3 828 57 04
orderconfirmations@dedraaiboom.be

 

Robsan BV
Jules Moretuslei 378
2610 Wilrijk
+32 3 248 69 16
info@slotenmakerij.be

 

Weber Sloten BV
Heuvelstraat 187/1
2620 Hemiksem
+32 3 827 24 63
winkel@beveiligingsspecialist.be

 

Lecot Aarteslaar
Kontichsesteenweg 21
2630 Aarteslaar
+32 38 87 53 36
aartselaar@lecot.be

Van Laer Schoenenmakerij BV
Strijdersstraat 26
2650 Edegem
+32 3 457 56 27
info@vanlaer.net

 

Lecot Mechelen
Zandvoortstraat 1
2800 Mechelen
+32 15 21 03 02
mechelen@lecot.be

 

Sloten & Sleutels BV
Hoogstraat 12
2800 Mechelen
+32 15 20 09 80
info@slotenensleutels.eu

 

Slotencentrale NV
Adegemstraat 45
2800 Mechelen
+32 15 28 78 48
info@slotencentrale.be

 

Sloten Bruno Cuypers
Eikenstraat 48
2840 Reet
+32 3 844 48 57
info@schoenmakerbruno.be

 

Lecot Bornem
Puursesteenweg 367
2880 Bornem
+32 3 889 17 97
bornem@lecot.be

 

Mapeco Kalmthout-Nieuwmoer NV
Essensteenweg 44
2920 Kalmthout
+32 14 44 20 90
kalmthout@mapeco.be

 

Pannenhuis’T NV
Kapellensteenweg 19
2920 Kalmthout
+32 3 666 80 03
info@tpannenhuis.be

 

Taki BV
Bredabaan 340
2930 Brasschaat
+32 3 646 13 78
info@taki.be

 

Safe House NV
Turnhoutsebaan 278A
2970 Schilde
+32 3 384 39 23
info@safehouse.be

 

Lecot Wuustwezel
Kalmthoutsesteenweg 193
2990 Wuustwezel
+32 3 825 46 31
wuustwezel@lecot.be