Skip links

ANTWERPEN

Sleutel Expres bvba
Klapdorp 76
2000 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 3232 1299
info@sleutelexpres.be

 

WEBER BEVEILIGING BVBA
Britselei 90-92
2000 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 271 022
info@weberbeveiliging.be

 

Antwerp-Security BVBA
Durletstraat 49
2018 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 3216 1640
sales@antwerp-security.be

 

Sleutelcentrale bvba
Mercatorstraat 10
2018 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 3230 3513
sleutelcentrale@skynet.be

 

Manufar nv
Quinten Matsijslei 14-15
2018 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 3233 7852
info@manufar.be

 

Lecot Antwerpen
Slachthuislaan 68A
2060 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 3324 7575
antwerpen@lecot.be

 

De Oude Pik  bvba
Turnhoutsebaan 98
2140 Borgerhout
Tel. +32 3270 3559
bestellingen.dop@skynet.be

 

Lecot Herentals
Toekomstlaan 41/E
2200 Herentals
Tel. +32 1422 9745
herentals@lecot.be

 

Lecot Heist Op Den Berg
Industriepark B17
2220 Heist Op Den Berg
Tel. +32 15414600
heistopdenberg@lecot.be

Janssen & zoon nv
Kastelein 73
2300 Turnhout
Tel. +32 1441 6926
info@janssenr.be

 

Mapeco  nv
Steenweg op Gierle 258
2300 Turnhout
Tel. +32 14442090
ob.mpt@mapeco.be

 

Lecot Turnhout
Steenweg op Gierle 322
2300 Turnhout
Tel. +32 1443 7411
turnhout@lecot.be

 

Lecot Mol
Ambachtstraat 19
2400 Mol
Tel. +32 1431 9666
mol@lecot.be

 

Lecot – Geel
Janssen Pharmaceuticalaan 4 bus 2
2440 Geel
Tel. +32 14232900
geel@lecot.be

 

Lecot Lier
Plaslaar 36B
2500 Lier
Tel. +32 3489 1710
lier@lecot.be

 

Shoepoint bvba
Molenstraat 36
2550 Kontich
Tel. +32 3457 1470
info@shoepoint.be

 

Robsan bvba
Jules Moretuslei 378
2610 Wilrijk
Tel. +32 3248 6916
info@slotenmakerij.be

 

De Draaiboom Gereedschappen nv
Terbekehofdreef 71
2610 Wilrijk
Tel. +32 38285704
info@dedraaiboom.be

Weber Sloten bvba
Kapellestraat 44
2630 Aartselaar
Tel. +32 3827 2463
winkel@beveiligingsspecialist.be

 

Lecot Aarteslaar
Kontichsesteenweg 21
2630 Aartselaar
Tel. +32 3887 5336
aartselaar@lecot.be

 

Van Laer Schoenenmakerij bvba
Strijdersstraat 26
2650 Edegem
Tel. +32 3457 5627
info@vanlaer.net

 

Sloten & Sleutels  bvba
Hoogstraat 12
2800 Mechelen
Tel. +32 1520 0980
info@slotenensleutels.eu

 

Lecot Mechelen
Zandvoortstraat 1
2800 Mechelen
Tel. +32 1521 0302
mechelen@lecot.be

 

Van Sand bvba
Dendermondsesteenweg 8
2830 Willebroek
Tel. +32 3886 0931
vansand@telenet.be

 

Sloten Bruno Cuypers NP
Eikenstraat 48
2840 Reet
Tel. +32 3844 4857
info@schoenmakerbruno.be

 

Pannenhuis ‘t  nv
Kapellensteenweg 19
2920 Kalmthout
Tel. +32 3666 8003
info@tpannenhuis.be